Once your automations are created, there might be a scenario whereby you do not want an automated message to be sent to a guest.

  1. On the Guest Experience tab, select Bookings.

  2. When you click into the booking, select the bolt icon at the top right to view all automations that are queued to action on the booking.

  3. You can now pause or stop an automated message before it has taken place.

Did this answer your question?